Bravo, National Endowment for the Arts Translation Grant Winners!

We salute all of the NEA’s FY 2012 awardees, and extend especially warm congratulations to those whose work has been featured in The Brooklyn Rail and InTranslation:

Geoffrey Brock

Kristin Dykstra

Michelle Gil-Montero

William Hutchins

Pierre Joris

Alex Zucker


Fantastic authors

Fantastic translators